The Collective NY is proud to announce the official play selections for this year's Collective:10. The Fourth Annual C:10 follows three SOLD OUT years of Collective:10 productions and features 13 original never-before-seen plays from 11 writers. 

The playwrights featured in this year's C:10 are: Mark Borkowski, Greg DePaul, Thomas C. Dunn, Max Gill, Dave Hanson, Brian Leider, Erin Mallon, Joe B. McCarthy, Sayra Player,  Brandon T. Snider, and David Thigpen. 

This fourth annual C:10 begins with ten premieres September 14-25, 2016 at the Teatro Círculo Performing Arts Space in New York's famed East Village, followed by a December production of three more of this year's C:10 plays to celebrate the launch of The Collective:10 Anthology, Vol. 4

All the selected plays will be produced, directed and performed by members of the permanent ensemble and Collective colleagues, and published as part of the Collective:10 Anthology. 

Directors and cast to be announced. Check back for production and ticket details in the coming weeks.